Special Events

Thursday, Nov. 10, 2022

Annual Membership Meeting

Hickam Officers’ Club

Mongolian BBQ Feast

Reservation Form Not Reqd.

  

 

  
Helpful Links
 
The following links are listed alphabetically by "Who"

 

Who

Link

Agent Orange Exposure Ship List http://www.publichealth.va.gov/exposures/agentorange/shiplist/list.asp
Air Force Association http://www.afa.org/
Arlington Cemetery http://www.arlingtoncemetery.org
Asbestos Exposure Information https://www.asbestos.com/veterans/
Association of the US Army http://www.ausa.org
Coast Guard Headquarters http://www.uscg.mil/
Consumers Advocate - VA Loans https://www.consumersadvocate.org/va-loans
DEERS Database email mailto:addrifo@osd.pentagon.mil
Handbooks - Military Related Military Handbook Links
National level information http://www.loc.gov
Navy League - Pacific Region http://www.navyleaguepacificregion.org/
Navy League of the United States http://www.navyleague.org/
State level information http://www.ehawaii.gov
Mesothelioma & Veterans http://www.mesotheliomahub.com/veterans/
Military Related Handbooks Military Handbook Links
MOAA-national web homepage http://www.moaa.org/
MOAA-Legislative Goals http://www.moaa.org/Legislative_Goals.html
MOAA-Weekly Legislative Update http://www.moaa.org/Legislative
MOAA-Legislative Action Alerts http://capwiz.com/moaa/home/
MOAA's online legislature Take Action Center  http://takeaction.moaa.org
MOAA-Personal Affairs Link to be Determined
TUG - MOAA - HI State Chapter http://www.the_tug.homestead.com
Tripler Army Medical Center http://www.tamc.amedd.army.mil/
Veterans Public Health - Exposure to Agent Orange Ship List http://www.publichealth.va.gov/exposures/agentorange/shiplist/list.asp
Veterans Small Business Guide How to Start a Small Business - A Veteran's SMB Guide With Tools and Financial Resources - Digital.com
Veterans Business Directory http://www.vetfriends.com/directory/index.cfm
Vietnam 50 Year Website http://www.vietnam50years.org/
 
   
*********************************************
This page was last updated on 01/30/22 09:24
If you have any MOAA-Hawaii chapter questions email us by clicking here:  info@moaa-hawaii.org
 If you have any web corrections, comments or questions click:  admin@moaa-hawaii.org
  Email webmaster by clicking here: Bob Ranaldo
  Webmaster: Bob Ranaldo
*********************************************